previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

biscabois

Tailor-made mobil

home terraces

BISCABOIS offers to the professionals of the outdoor hotel industry, a design and study office allowing you to realize your most beautiful projects of mobile homes terraces and outdoor facilities.

To the extent that you do not find an answer to your needs in our catalogue, you can call on our design office which intervenes for any project requiring technique and aesthetics. Our designers specialized in outdoor design will accompany you and offer you innovative and comfortable solutions that will enhance your spaces.

1. Ideas & needs

Do you need expert advice to build your outdoor space in a consistent and aesthetic way? Give us the outline of your project: your ideas, your desires and your constraints. Your privileged contact Biscabois will call you as soon as possible to collect the information necessary for the development of an optimized, ergonomic and sustainable project.

2. Research

& PROPOSALS

Your request will then be entrusted to our designers specialized in the field of exterior fittings. Always aware of the latest trends related to the outdoor hotel industry, they will examine in detail the configuration of your campsite and build around your thoughts, an adapted plan that will meet both technical obligations and aesthetic choices while considering the environment on which your tailor-made project depends.

3. Final Project & Quote

After consultation with the sales, design and assembly teams, a tailor-made proposal will be presented to you through a 3D plan, offering a concrete and realistic idea of the future project. This will be accompanied by an estimate including implementation, technical details, assembly and delivery times. Biscabois offers you 3D modeling. Editing is a mandatory service for all tailor-made projects. Once your quote has been validated, the project will be sent to production and the delivery date will be blocked on our schedule.

Tell us about your project

Tell us about your project

Tailor-made mobile-home terraces, terraces with one or more mobile homes, terrace on stilts (raised next to or above the mobile-home) or outdoor wooden facilities requiring technical and design research, Our design office is attentive to all customers with innovative projects.

Tailor-made mobile-home terraces, terraces with one or more mobile homes, terrace on stilts (raised next to or above the mobile-home) or outdoor wooden facilities requiring technical and design research, Our design office is attentive to all customers with innovative projects.

en_US

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

biscabois

terrasses suR-mesure

mobil-hoMes

BISCABOIS propose aux professionnels de l’hôtellerie de plein air, un bureau d’études et de design vous permettant de concrétiser vos plus beaux projets de terrasses mobil-homes et d’aménagements extérieurs.

Dans la mesure où vous ne trouvez pas de réponse à vos besoins dans notre catalogue, vous pouvez faire appel à notre bureau d’études et de design qui intervient en amont de tout projet nécessitant technique et esthétique. Nos designers spécialisés dans l’aménagement extérieur sauront vous accompagner et vous proposer des solutions innovantes et confortables qui valorisera au mieux vos espaces.

1. Des idées & des besoins

Vous avez besoin de conseils éclairés pour construire votre espace extérieur de manière cohérente et esthétique ? Confiez-nous les grandes lignes de votre projet : vos idées, vos envies et vos contraintes. Votre contact privilégié Biscabois vous appellera dans les plus brefs délais pour collecter les informations nécessaires à l’élaboration d’un projet optimisé, ergonomique et durable.

2. Des recherches

& des propositions

Votre demande sera ensuite confiée à nos designers spécialisés dans le domaine des aménagements extérieurs. Toujours au courant des dernières tendances liées à l’hôtellerie de plein air, ils examineront en détails la configuration de votre camping et construiront autour de vos réflexions, un plan adapté qui répondra tant aux obligations techniques qu’aux choix esthétiques tout en considérant l’environnement dont dépend votre projet sur-mesure.

3. Un projet final & un devis

Après concertation avec les équipes commerciales, de design et de montage, une proposition sur-mesure vous sera présentée par le biais d’un plan 3D, offrant une idée concrète et réaliste du futur projet. Celui-ci sera accompagné d’un devis comprenant la mise en œuvre, les détails techniques, le montage et les délais de livraison. Biscabois vous offre la modélisation 3D. Le montage est une prestation obligatoire pour tous les projets sur-mesure. Une fois le devis validé, le projet sera envoyé en production et la date de livraison bloquée sur notre planning.

Faites-nous part de votre projet

Faites-nous part de votre projet

Terrasses mobil-homes sur-mesure, terrasse avec un ou plusieurs mobil-homes, terrasse sur pilotis (surélevée à côté ou au-dessus du mobil-home) ou aménagements extérieurs en bois nécessitant une recherche technique et design, notre bureau d’études est à l’écoute de tous les clients ayant des projets innovants.

Terrasses mobil-homes sur-mesure, terrasse avec un ou plusieurs mobil-homes, terrasse sur pilotis (surélevée à côté ou au-dessus du mobil-home) ou aménagements extérieurs en bois nécessitant une recherche technique et design, notre bureau d’études est à l’écoute de tous les clients ayant des projets innovants.

fr_FR