eucalyptus

biscabois

Toiles de toit terrasses

for mobil homes

eucalyptus range

driftwood inspiration

Get ready for our next season eucalyptus new tendency, a wood known for its firmness and resistance as well as for it's driftwood appearance and uneven curves.

Our entire eucalyptus range is tailor made from debarked wood of different diameters. Chose the dimensions and define spaces between the logs, whatever that can be applied for balustrades, privacy screens as well as for fences, the eucalyptus range will meet all your expectations for unique outdoor facilities.

outdoor facilities

eucalyptus pergola

The eucalyptus pergola is a complete new Biscabois creation, providing a relaxing elsewhere air to your outdoor spaces. By it's 3,00m x 3,00m dimensions, it can be modulated and assembled one beside another according to your needs. You could as well cover it with a solar protection microperforated tarpaulin made by Serge Ferrai.

Technical features
Eucalyptus pergola 3,00 x 3,00m
Post diameter 75-100mm (x4)
Post height 2400mm (x4)
Panel diameter 75-100mm (x4)
Panel length 2800mm (x4)
Cover panels size 1000x3000mm (x3)
Log panel diameter 25-32mm (x2)
Small and big wood joints diameter 50-75mm (x4)
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

mobil home terrace

eucalyptus

The Biscabois eucalyptus mobil home terrace is entirely tailor made of debarked wooden logs assembled up to your choice and taste. Allowing you to keep spaces between the logs or chose to tighten the gaps, whatever for balustrades, privacy screens as well as for fences, the eucalyptus range will meet all your aesthetic expectations for a unique mobil home terrace.

Technical features
Coverage eucalyptus
Stretched canvas by Soltis Proof W96 ratchets
Colors can be chosen
Balustrades eucalyptus
Floor 28mm thick pine wood
Privacy screens eucalyptus
Foundation plinths available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

outdoor facilities

eucalyptus fences

The eucalyptus fences are created according to your needs of debarked wood logs. You can choose the idth and height of your eucalyptus fences, keep spaces between the logs, it's up to you ! For further information, do not hesitate to ask for advice of your study departement that will supply you with adapted unique solutions.

Technical features
Height can be chosen
Width can be chosen
Dimensions can be chosen
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
en_US
X
X

eucalyptus

biscabois

Toiles de toit terrasses

mobil-homes

gamme eucalyptus

inspiration bois flotté

Préparez-vous pour la saison à venir avec la nouvelle tendance eucalyptus, bois aussi bien reconnu pour sa dureté et sa résistance que pour ses allures de bois flotté aux courbes inégales.

Toute notre gamme en eucalyptus est confectionnée sur-mesure à partir de bois écorcés de différents diamètres. Choisissez les dimensions et définissez les espacements entre les rondins, que ce soit pour les balustrades, les brise-vues ou encore les clôtures, la gamme eucalyptus saura répondre à toutes vos attentes pour des aménagements extérieurs uniques.

aménagements extérieurs

pergola eucalyptus

La pergola en eucalyptus est une toute nouvelle création de Biscabois qui offre un air d'ailleurs et de détente à vos espaces extérieurs. Avec des dimensions en 3,00mx3,00m, elle peut se moduler et se s'assembler l'une à côté de l'autre en fonction de vos besoins. Il est également possible de la recouvrir d'une toile de protection solaire microperforée signée Serge Ferrari.

caractéristiques techniques
Pergola eucalyptus 3,00 x 3,00m
Diamètre des poteaux 75-100mm (x4)
Hauteur des poteaux 2400mm (x4)
Diamètre des bandeaux 75-100mm (x4)
Longueur des bandeaux 2800mm (x4)
Taille des panneaux de couverture 1000x3000mm (x3)
Diamètre des rondins des panneaux 25-32mm (x2)
Diamètre des petits et grands liens 50-75mm (x4)
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

terrasse mobil-home

eucalyptus

La terrasse mobil-home en eucalyptus de Biscabois est confectionnée sur-mesure à partir de rondins de bois écorcés et assemblés selon vos goûts. Vous pouvez ainsi laisser des espaces entre les rondins ou bien les resserrer, que ce soit pour les balustrades, les brise-vues ou encore les clôtures, la gamme eucalyptus saura répondre à toutes vos attentes esthétiques pour une terrasse mobil-home unique.

caractéristiques techniques
Couverture eucalyptus
Toile tendue par cliquets Soltis Proof W96
Coloris au choix
Balustrades eucalyptus
Plancher en pin 28mm d’épaisseur
Brise-Vues eucalyptus
Soubassements possibles
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

aménagements extérieurs

clôtures eucalyptus

Les clôtures en eucalyptus sont conçues selon vos besoins à partir de rondins de bois écorcés. Vous pouvez choisir la largeur et la hauteur de vos clôtures en eucalyptus, laisser ou non de la distance entre les rondins, c'est vous qui voyez ! Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à demander l'aide de notre bureau d'études qui vous proposera des solutions uniques et adaptées.

caractéristiques techniques
Hauteur à définir
Largeur à définir
Dimensions à définir
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
fr_FR

Salon Atlantica 2021

X
X